What happens when I save a report without submitting?

When you start a new report and save before submitting, this report is stored and accessible in the 'Not submitted' section of the reports landing page. All of your inputs will be saved. The market data will be refreshed the next time you open this report. You can resume your report by clicking on the 'RESUME' button in the 'Not submitted' list view.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful